Team Rubicon is a national organization and follows the same regional structure as FEMA.
Additionally, Regions I - V are grouped into Division 1 while Regions VI - X fall under Division 2.

Get in touch

Region I : ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI

Team Rubicon Participates in Harvard's Humanitarian Simulation

Six Region I members – four veterans from three branches of service and two awesome civilians – ... Read More »

Big Dig, Bigger Hearts

They came armed with rakes, shovels, and a great attitude we won’t soon forget. For nearly thre... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Joanne McGovernmcgovern@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Dana Bravermanbraverman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Paul Marescapaul.maresca@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Alycia MartinAlycia.martin@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager John Conwayconway@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Give-An-Hour Representative Jennifer Lawrencejennifer.lawrence@teamrubiconusa.org

Region II : NY, NJ

Bouncing Back with Purpose

Not too long ago I was downsized at my six-figure corporate job. A few months later, my wife of 21 y... Read More »

2016 New York City Salute to Service Awards

On Tuesday, April 12, Team Rubicon hosted the 2016 New York City Salute to Service Awards. It's a sp... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Jon Connorsconnors@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager KC Baneykc.baney@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lauren Vatiervatier@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Todd Adrianadrian@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Marc Denofiodenofio@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Janelle Gooleygooley@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Pete Wawrzonekwawrzonek@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Wellness Manager Lisa DelliCarpinilisa.dellicarpini@teamrubiconusa.org

Region III : DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

How We Met Nancy, Rescued from Her Attic in West Virginia

After deploying on Operation Pay Dirt, Irv Heide deployed to West Virginia to help salvage homes s... Read More »

We Get More Done Together

During my first response in Mississippi for Hurricane Katrina, I rarely saw organizations working to... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Amanda Burkeaburke@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager David Doddsdodds@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Marc Hittlemarc.hittle@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Lourdes Tiglaotiglao@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Gina Bartolomeobartolomeo@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Heather Morganhmorgan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Mike Shortmichael.short@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Jeffrey Knarrknarr@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Wellness Manager Michelle Ufnermichelle.ufner@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Pat Ottenotten@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IV : FL, MS, AL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY

Healing Through Shared Moments with Those We Serve

Team Rubicon is filled with a wealth of individuals with a vast array of experience in many fields o... Read More »

Supporting the South in the Wake of Severe Weather

In the wake of dozens of tornado touch downs and inclement weather across the country, Team Rub... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Joe Messeremessere@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Michael Parhammichael.parham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jeremy Cartercarter@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Reagan GibbsGibbs@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Jim Lamanjames.laman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Aaron Marshallmarshall@teamrubiconusa.org

Region V : MN, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH

Volunteers Share Experiences from Operation Dry Tears and a Burning Car Rescue

Casey Magoon and Matt Watson, two dedicated Team Rubicon members, were teamed up together on Operati... Read More »

Celebrating Greyshirt Success

There are a lot of Greyshirts out there balancing priorities - raising kids, giving back, pursui... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Mike Watkinswatkins@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Cort Beardcortney.beard@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Michelle Youngmichelle.young@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Ashley Sloverslover@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Jack Gintherjack.ginther@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Kyle Hallhall@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Nick Moellernicholas.moeller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Jamie Robertsjamie.roberts@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jim Floryjames.flory@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Glen Hannamanhannaman@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Wellness Manager Maureen McGinnismaureen.micginnis@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VI : TX, NM, OK, AR, LA

Supporting the South in the Wake of Severe Weather

In the wake of dozens of tornado touch downs and inclement weather across the country, Team Rub... Read More »

Update on Houston Flooding

Beginning April 17, a major storm system hit the state of Texas and severe flooding is affecting tho... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator John Fisherfisher@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Brian Brownbrown@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Kaleb Euseppikaleb.euseppi@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Molly Gaydenmolly.gayden@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Christa Lopez lopez@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Jeremiah Tromblyjeremiah.trombly@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager John DiTomajohn.ditoma@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager John Newjohn.new@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Steven Ireyirey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Jerritt Gideonjerritt.gideon@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VII : NE, IA, KS, MO

Supporting the South in the Wake of Severe Weather

In the wake of dozens of tornado touch downs and inclement weather across the country, Team Rub... Read More »

Jan. 17 Sit Rep

[caption id="attachment_10256" align="aligncenter" width="1024"] Just before the weekend, Team Rubic... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Zachary Brooks-Millerbrooks-miller@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Traci Rankinblomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Jaime Habersatjaime.habersat@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Christopher Ryancryan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager April Blomgrenapril.blomgren@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Kyle Ulreyulrey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Jay KurtzJay.Kurtz@TeamRubiconUSA.org
Regional Technology Manager Carol McCoymccoy@teamrubiconusa.org

Region VIII : MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO

Jan. 17 Sit Rep

[caption id="attachment_10256" align="aligncenter" width="1024"] Just before the weekend, Team Rubic... Read More »

I Found Real Adventure Through Wildland Firefighting

Wildland firefighting is a real adventure. In a time where we can find the answer to anythi... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Jonas ReynoldsJonas.reynolds@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Lisa LaDuelisa.ladue@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Travis Harristravis.harris@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Heather Carlsonheather.carlson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Duke Monkduke.monk@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Eli Fereteli.feret@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Norman Habersathabersat@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Pat Lucaslucas@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Holly Hellenschmidtholly.hellenschmidt@teamrubiconusa.org

Region IX : CA, NV, AZ, HI

Jan. 17 Sit Rep

[caption id="attachment_10256" align="aligncenter" width="1024"] Just before the weekend, Team Rubic... Read More »

We Rise by Lifting Others

At the worst moment of your life when you aren’t sure how you’re going to get through today, let... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Michael Gorham michael.gorham@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Sam Brokenshirebrokenshire@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Scott Pettyscott.petty@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager John Thompsonjohn.thompson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Katie Whichardkathryn.whichard@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Jason Glasgowjason.glasgow@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Jim AcostaJim.acosta@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Gordon Rupprupp@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Chris Hitchcockchristopher.hitchcock@teamrubiconusa.org

Region X : AK, WA, OR, ID

Jan. 17 Sit Rep

[caption id="attachment_10256" align="aligncenter" width="1024"] Just before the weekend, Team Rubic... Read More »

Politics Aside

As a new member of the Team Rubicon staff who just happened to start the week prior to Election Day ... Read More »

View Contact Information
Regional Administrator Aaron Mallarymallary@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Field Operations Manager Shawna Soshawna.so@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Communications Manager Elizabeth Rockettelizabeth.rockett@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Engagement Manager Glen Mulkeyglen.mulkey@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Finance Manager Tegan Shermikasshermikas@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Logistics Manager Scott Metzlermetzler@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Training Manager Josh Carlsonjosh.carlson@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Membership Manager Doug Buschbachdouglas.buschbach@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Planning Manager Jason Yorkjason.york@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Wellness Manager Alicia Sloan alicia.sloan@teamrubiconusa.org
Regional Technology Manager Michael Prill michael.prill@teamrubiconusa.org